Kew Gardens is a not-for-profit club, run by its members through an elected Board of Directors. We offer professional coaching for all ages and abilities.  There is a Club Manager and an excellent team supporting the running of the club. The season runs for six months from end of April until end of October.

Kew Gardens has served the Beaches community for over 50 years, catering to both young and old.  Many members have made the transition from juniors to seniors on the very same courts!

Kew has a total of 10 courts, two playing surfaces, 5 clay and 5 hard courts, all with lighting at night.

Your 2020 Board of Directors

President: Charles Lee president@kewgardenstennis.ca
Vice President: Christine Parris – juniors@kewgardenstennis.ca
Communications:  Venice Ma – marcomm@kewgardenstennis.ca
Teams: Ed Flanigan – teams@kewgardenstennis.ca
Juniors: Christine Parris – juniors@kewgardenstennis.ca
Tournaments:  Scott Harrald – tournaments@kewgardenstennis.ca
Socials: Ev McLean  social@kewgardenstennis.ca

Officers

Treasurer: Stephen Cliff – treasurer@kewgardenstennis.ca
Secretary: Stephen Cliff – secretary@kewgardenstennis.ca 
IT: Susan Bernstein – support@kewgardenstennis.ca 

To email the entire Board: board@kewgardenstennis.ca